Gary Bartley – Keyboard/Guitar
Brian Lessig – Drums
Joe Meagher – Guitar/Lead Vocals
Jeremy Montgomery – Guitar/Vocals
Keith Montgomery – Bass/Vocals

The time has come for the Gods of Rock n Roll to reclaim this world from the bubble gum fluff of today’s modern music. The Hammer was forged of pure and simple Delta Blues mixed with the driving thunder of Rock and Soul. Five brave and fearless men have accepted their destinies and have welcomed the quest to reclaim back what rightfully belongs to Rock n Roll. Evil doers beware! That means you Kenny Chesney!!

Visit for more information about the beautiful instruments Keith and Jeremy play.

Stage Plot

Cover List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *